Pakistan General Election 2018

Pakistan’s electoral contest on 25 July 2018 has been billed as being between Nawaz Sharif’s Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) - even though he is debarred from contesting or holding a party office – and Imran’s Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI). A major achievement for Pakistan is that this would be the third election to be conducted after the revival of the democratic processes in 2008.

Pakistan General Election 20181.33 MB

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
4 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Contact Us